Arrested for Drug Possession: 4 Ways to Fight Your Case

Arrested for drug possession

First offenders caught with a simple drug possession in Kentucky can get anywhere from 2 to 10 years of jail time. They may also have to pay a fine of up to $20,000. First offenders in California face 15 to 180 days in jail. Those who are charged with possession of Schedule II Controlled Substances […]